RGU CompSoc

Robert Gordon University Computer Society

The Committee

2011/12 Committee Coming Soon
Vice President:

2010/11 Committee
President: Alin Rohnean
Vice President: Alexandru Faur
Treasurer: Callum Coward
Secretary: Mark Lehury

2009/10 Committee
President: Michail Klimenkov
Vice President: Alexandru Faur
Vice President: Alin Rohnean
Treasurer: Robertas Gircys
Secretary: Frances Hutcheon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: